Show Dates/Locations

Stampers Grove will be on the road again in 2019. We attended 40 separate craft shows in 2018, and there will be many opportunities to see us again in 2019. We will be adding to the following list over the next few months.The dates in green are yet to be confirmed.
 
 
 

January 2019

 

The Creative Craft Show Manchester Spring - Thursday 31st January to Saturday 2nd February 2019
Event City - Manchester Halls 1 & 2   (10am to 5pm -Thursday to Saturday)
 
February 2019
 
The Creative Craft Show Manchester Spring - Thursday 31st January to Saturday 2nd February 2019
Event City - Manchester Halls 1 & 2   (10am to 5pm -Thursday to Saturday)
 

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 9th February 
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Make-it  - Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd February
Farnborough International
 
Stamperama - Sunday 24th February 
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
 
March 2019
Stamperama - Harrogate Saturday 2nd March 2019
Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

 
Create It Events - Saturday 9th March 
Gateshead - Gateshead International Stadium, Neilson Road, Gatehead, NE10 0EF
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th March
Birmingham (9.30am to 5.30pm - Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm) - Hall 11, NEC Birmingham
 
April 2019

Crafting at Ally Pally - Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, London N22 7AY
 
Sincerely Yours - Sunday 14th April 2019
Newark (10am to 3pm) - The Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Lincoln Road, Winthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY 
 
May 2019

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 4th May 
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Happy Stampers Festival -Saturday 11th May 2019
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH
 
Create It Events - Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 2019
Kent (Sat 9.30am to 5pm & Sun 9.30am to 4pm) - Kent Showground, Detling, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3JF

Stamperama Worthing - Saturday 25th May 2019
Charmandean Centre, Forest Road, West Sussex, BN14 9HS
June 2019

Stamp Magic - Sunday 2nd June
Doncaster - 10am to 4pm  - The Dome (Lakeside), Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
 
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 23rd June 2019
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
 
July 2019

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 6th July
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Stamperama Newbury - Sunday 7th July 2019
Grandstand, Newbury Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 7NZ
Crafting Live  - Doncaster - Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th July
Doncaster Race Course, Leger Way, Doncaster, DN2 6BB
 
August 2019

Stamperama - Sunday 11th August 
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
 
September 2019
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 1 September 2019
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 7th September
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Ross Paper  - 15th September 2019
Hull (10am to 3pm)- Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Road North, Kingston upon Hull, North Humberside HU4 6XQ 
 
Sincerely Yours - Sunday 29th September 2019
Newark (10am to 3pm) - The Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Lincoln Road, Winthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY
 
October 2019
 
Happy Stampers Festival -Saturday 5th October 2019
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH
 
Stamp Magic - Sunday 13th October 2019
Doncaster - 10am to 4pm  - The Dome (Lakeside), Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th October 2019
Glasgow SEC - Stand F01
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 31st  October to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Birmingham NEC - Stand B41
 
November 2019
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 31st  October to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Birmingham NEC - Stand B41
 
Stamperama - Harrogate Saturday 9th November 2019 
Hall 2, Yorkshire Event Centre, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 23rd November 2019
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

January 2020

The Creative Craft Show Manchester Spring - Thursday 30th January to Saturday 1st February 2020
Event City, M41 7TB - Manchester Halls 1 & 2   (10am to 5pm -Thursday to Saturday) - Stand G50
 

February 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 8th February 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Stamperama - Sunday 16th February 2020
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ

March 2020

Creative Craft Show - Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th March 2020
Birmingham (9.30am to 5.30pm - Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm) - Hall 11, NEC Birmingham, B40, 1NT (Stand A20)
 
May 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 2nd May 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Stamperama - Harrogate Saturday 3rd May 2020 
Hall 2, Yorkshire Event Centre, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ
 
June 2020
Stamperama Worthing - Saturday 13th June 2020
Charmandean Centre, Forest Road, West Sussex, BN14 9HS
 
July 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 4th July 2020 
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Stamperama Newbury - Sunday 5th July 2020
Grandstand, Newbury Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 7NZ

August 2020
 
Stamperama - Sunday 9th August 2020
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ

September 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 12th September 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
November 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 28th November 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
 

 

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart